AgileVentures / AgileVentures/MetPlus_tracker

Delete a company

オープン
#702 コメント 0 件 リアクション 0 件 担当者 0 名 GitHub で見る
Business Requirement enhancement Sprint creation
主要言語
言語のデータがありません
スター
2
フォーク
5
PR マージ指標
30日以内にマージされた PR はありません

説明

As a Agency Admin
I want to remove a company from the system
So that the company no longer as access to PETS

===

*Given* I am logged in as a Agency Admin
*When* I Access the administration of PETS
*And* I click on Companies
*And* I select a company
*Then* I should see a Delete Company button

---

*Given* I have selected a company in the administration
*When* I press the Delete Company button
*Then* I see a alert saying 'When you delete a company, it can no longer be activated. The Company People will no longer be able to access PETS, Job Seekers that applied to a job in the company no longer will see the their applications to that company. Do you really want to proceed'
*And* I press No
*And* the alert will close
*And* I see the company editing form without any change

--

*Given* I pressed the Delete Company button
*When* I see the alert
*And* press yes
*Then* I should be redirected to the list of companies
*And* I should see the company with the status 'Inactive'
*And* No link on the company name

Relates to #708

---

*Given* I am a company person person
*When* my company get deleted
*Then* I try to login to PETS
*And* I see the message 'You company no longer is present on PETS'

Relates to #703

---

*Given* I am a Job Seeker
*When* I am searching for jobs
*Then* I should not see jobs from deleted companies

Relates to #704

--

*Given* I am a Job Seeker
*And* I had applied to a job in a company that was deleted
*When* I am at the screen of my job applications
*Then* I should not see the application made to a job of a deleted company

Relates to #705

---

*Given* I am a Job Developer
*When* I look at the application of my Job Seeker
*Then* I should not see applications to the deleted company

Relates to #706

--

*Given* I am a Job Developer
*And* I have a Job Seeker that have applied to a job
*When* the company is deleted
*Then* I should receive notification that the job application will be rejected because the company no longer exists in PETS

Relates to #707

コントリビューションガイド

このリポジトリのコントリビューションガイドは索引されていません

評価

この issue はまだ評価されていません。

新しい issue をメールで受け取る

初心者向けの GitHub issue を短くまとめたダイジェスト。