If a person is removed from a workgroup role...
Open
@jSylvestre is already working on this.
Since Nov 4, 2022.
Bug
- Dominant language
- C#
- Stars
- 7
- Forks
- 5
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
They may be assigned as a specific approver/account manager/purchaser for the ACCOUNT!!!
But, they may also have access through an admin full featured workgroup.
So at the very least, display a message if the person is deleted from a role and they are assigned that to an account, or as a default one for new accounts.
Possibly prevent the delete with an error if we can confirm they don't have admin access as well.
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
First steps
- Read the whole issue, then the project's contributing guide.
- Comment on the issue to say you are picking it up — it saves two people doing the same work.
- Fork the repository and make your change on a branch.
- Open a pull request that references the issue number.
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.