Before mass deletion: ask if unshare/unsync
Open
- Dominant language
- C++
- Stars
- 3.9k
- Forks
- 1k
- Avg merge
- 1d 17h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 123
Description
- have an unexperienced user
- have them synced entire cloud
- they see that they do not need a shared folder/groupfolder as they want to free up disk space
- they delete it/or all content from within
--> Client shall detect this and offer instead to unsync (means it is removed locally only) or unshare (leave the share, not possible on groupfolders)
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.