Separate refresh and cancel actions in auto upload retry dialog to prevent accidental cancellation
Open
design
enhancement
feature: auto upload
feature: transfers
- Dominant language
- Kotlin
- Stars
- 5.6k
- Forks
- 2k
- Avg merge
- 2d 18h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 92
Description
It happened me several times now that I want to press the [refresh] icon in the top-right corner after having enabled wifi. While my finger goes down, the app detects wifi enable and the icon rapidly changes into an [X] icon. And... cancelled are my queued uploads, with the only way of uploading them now is manual.
Therefore I suggest to have the [refresh] button in the top left, and the [X] button top-right. Or else an "are you sure you want to cancel, you can't go back" after pressing [X]
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.