Clear form when adding an entry (Time Entries)
Open
nice to have
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 3
- Forks
- 1
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
When the user is adding a new entry and closes it without saving it if they try to add a new entry again, in the form to add an entry, there is the data of the previous entry that was not saved.
I think it's a good thing to have if you closed it by accident. Otherwise, it would be nice to have a Clean button to clear the data instead of refreshing the page.
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.