Add a confirmation message for removing customers
Open
mvp
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 3
- Forks
- 1
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
**Customers page**
As the customer is required for the entries, add a confirmation message for removing customers.
Also, add validation and message to avoid removing the customer if it's being used.
Currently, if the user removes the customer, the entries remain, but without the project.
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.