intermine / intermine/intermine-authorization-server
Merge popup is showed again, if you delete and add the same client
Open
enhancement
- Dominant language
- Java
- Stars
- 3
- Forks
- 1
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
I have registered biotestmine client. Then, I have created a new IM user, merged with the old one and authorized the webapp.
I have deleted the client and created a new one with different name but same website and redirect url.
When I log in into IM oauth server I have been asked to merge and then authorize again. I understand why but I was wondering if there is nice way to skip at least the merge popup, which might confuse the user.
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.