Bug Duty: Notebook - Once Auto Refresh is set, clicking "Set Auto Refresh" deletes the existing setting rather than simply displaying it
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 117
- Forks
- 51
- Avg merge
- 2d 15h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 4
Description
## Problem
After setting up a telegraf configuration and setting auto-refresh settings on a Notebook, if I click the "Set Auto Refresh" button to view the settings that I just created, rather than showing me the existing settings, clicking the "Set Auto Refresh" button deletes my settings. This is super annoying!
## Idea
If existing Auto-Refresh settings are set for my Notebook, do not delete them when I click "Set Auto Refresh." Instead, show me the settings that exist.
ACs
- Persist auto-refresh settings when the user sets them then clicks on the "Set Auto Refresh" button on a Notebook.
- Do not auto-delete refresh settings if they exist when the user clicks the "Set Auto Refresh" button on a Notebook.
## Screenshots for reference


Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.