humanmade / humanmade/Workflows

The "All users" option should be exclusive

Open
#185 0 comments 0 reactions 0 assignees View on GitHub
Dominant language
PHP
Stars
106
Forks
7
PR merge metrics
No merged PRs in 30d

Description

Under "Who should be notified?" it should not be possible to select "All users" if another option is chosen, and it should not be possible to choose another option if "All users" is chosen. This option should be exclusive of all other user options.

Contributor guide

Open the contributing guide

Assessment

This issue has not been assessed yet.

Get new issues in your inbox

A short digest of beginner-friendly GitHub issues.