Deleted my user instead of logging out
Open
- Dominant language
- JavaScript
- Stars
- 10.1k
- Forks
- 1.1k
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
The two buttons are too close to each other. When i was in a hurry, i made the mistake to delete my user with all my files!
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.