Guest can still access API even when item has been deleted
Open
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 7
- Forks
- 5
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
A guest keeps their account and cookie even if the item they are associated to has been deleted.
We should log out the guests who's items have been deleted.
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.