github-community-projects / github-community-projects/safe-settings
[Feature request] Delete manually added collaborators
Open
enhancement
- Dominant language
- JavaScript
- Stars
- 921
- Forks
- 226
- Avg merge
- 18h 3m
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 14
Description
## New Feature
Be able to delete on sync, manually added collaborators to the repositories,
Maybe some kind of strict mode to be able to select this new behavior.
Regards!
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.