Users: display information and allow destroy
Open
- Dominant language
- Ruby
- Stars
- 3
- Forks
- 4
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
- [ ] Users can see all audits and data associated with account.
- [ ] Users can remove their own account. (Only soft-delete?)
If we allow users to completely destroy their account - we have to remove all data associated with it, meaning their adjustments and such would be destroyed as well, and I think that would not be good. (For printing the attendance list and such.)
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.