Accidental user actions such as changing file permissions should be reversible
Open
Priority: Medium
Status: Confirmed
- Dominant language
- Vala
- Stars
- 365
- Forks
- 82
- Avg merge
- 4d 2h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 3
Description
Unfortunately, I accidentally changed some permissions, but I can't remember which and how their original state was. Affects the Permissions tab in the file settings in the right-click menu.
Maybe an Undo button could be shown as soon as critical changes are made?
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.