divamgupta / divamgupta/diffusionbee-stable-diffusion-ui
Advanced options reset after generating an image.
- Dominant language
- JavaScript
- Stars
- 13.6k
- Forks
- 727
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
* Click "Text to image" tab
* Enter a prompt
* Expand the "Advanced options" menu
* Change "Steps" from 25 to 50
* Click on generate
* Once done generating, click on the "Logs" tab
* Click "Text to image" tab
* Expand the "Advanced options" menu
* "Steps" has reset back to 25
I was surprised to see that 25 had been reset to 50. I expected it to remember my preference either forever, or at least until I closed DiffusionBee. I think that because the prompt isn't changing when clicking from one tab to another, the settings associated with the prompt shouldn't change either.


Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.