Clicking Backspace in Hashtag Section Deletes all Hashtags
Open
enhancement
on hold
- Dominant language
- JavaScript
- Stars
- 8
- Forks
- 6
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
It's possible to delete all hashtags by clicking Backspace, but each time a user closes a hashtag, it should be closed with an X in its upper right hand corner
Then clicking Backspace from the next hashtag will NOT erase the previous one, but only the current hashtag being edited
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.