cloudflare / cloudflare/developer-platform
No ability to delete Worker Previews?
Open
product:deploy-config
- Dominant language
- No language data
- Stars
- 1
- Forks
- 0
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
According to the docs [here](https://developers.cloudflare.com/api/resources/workers#(resource)%20workers.scripts.versions), it appears once I upload a worker preview, I cannot delete it? We are in the process of rolling out our own authentication layer in front of our worker previews, and would like to go through and delete old previews so disabling Cloudflare auth doesn't expose previews that predate our own authentication system.
How do I do this? Is my only option to delete the worker entirely?
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.