Delete Webxdc infomessages when webxdc is deleted
Open
enhancement
- Dominant language
- Rust
- Stars
- 929
- Forks
- 143
- Avg merge
- 1d 20h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 53
Description
When Webxdc instance is deleted, info messages pointing to it currently remain in the chat. They however cannot be used to jump to the message anymore, so they are not useful. If user deletes the instance or the instance is deleted remotely ("delete for everyone"), related info messages should be deleted as well.
Reported by @adbenitez in some chat.
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.