andrewrk / andrewrk/groovebasin
Deleting a user should change them to a guest instead of removing all traces of them
Đang mở
enhancement
- Ngôn ngữ chính
- JavaScript
- Star
- 2k
- Fork
- 119
- Chỉ số merge pull request
- Không có pull request nào được merge trong 30 ngày
Mô tả
I deleted a user from my groovebasin while they were logged in, because they forgot their (autogenerated) password, and the merge feature didn't work properly or something. After deleting them, their login and seek events and everything were deleted from the Chat tab, even though they were still logged in.
Hướng dẫn đóng góp
Chưa lập chỉ mục được hướng dẫn đóng góp cho kho mã nguồn này
Đánh giá
Issue này chưa được đánh giá.