Uploaded VCF - message about not deleting VCF
Open
- Dominant language
- Python
- Stars
- 30
- Forks
- 3
- Avg merge
- 9h 28m
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 42
Description
People frequently upload a VCF then delete it when it has an error
This makes it really hard to debug what actually went wrong
We should show a message like "please do not delete this VCF so it can be examined by the development team"
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.