Cancelling the upload: Keep objects as drafts or delete them
Open
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 17
- Forks
- 2
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
After closing and cancelling the upload, the objects are always saved as a draft right now.
This is not always intended by the user, so they should be asked if they want to keep the object or delete it. For example with this dialog:
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.