Unregister Hub Site when deleting solution
Open
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 48
- Forks
- 16
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
When a hub site is left as registered after the content has been deleted, the registered app URL names can become unwieldy if the same solution has been deployed multiple times.
This can lead to longer deploy times and potentially deployment errors.

Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.