When user logs out, unload web map
Open
Status - In Progress
Type - Feature
- Dominant language
- C#
- Stars
- 20
- Forks
- 17
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
If a user is currently viewing a web map, then elects to log out of the account which gives access to the web map, we should remove that web map from the map.
We could do this by simply restoring the default map view when first starting up the app.
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.