ContactAssistApp / ContactAssistApp/mobile
[IOS] Possible Bug? Deleting a Location Log on IOS simply provides the Import From Google but no new location is recorded again
- Dominant language
- JavaScript
- Stars
- 17
- Forks
- 18
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
Version of the App: 1.09
Workflow:
Download the app
Enable location logging
Go to Contact log
See a location, there is only 1 location
Click on the ...
Delete location
Then Import location from Google Appears
No new location is recorded (within the 20+ minutes) although location logging is still set on
This might be an expected behavior since the user asked to delete that location, but what if they deleted it by mistake? If the location logging is still turned on, shouldn't this re-appear or at least have a confirmation that they want to delete this forever?
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.