Switching workflows
Open
bug-cop:triaged
- Dominant language
- Python
- Stars
- 133k
- Forks
- 15.7k
- Avg merge
- 1d 7h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 158
Description
I'm using ComfyUI on Windows. If workflows A and B exist in the top tab, and workflow A runs five times, when switching to workflow B during the execution, the results of workflow A are previewed in the "Save Image" node of workflow B, which hasn't been executed yet. Is this behavior normal?
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.