When starting ComfyUI Desktop, it loads an old version of Workflow
- Dominant language
- Python
- Stars
- 133k
- Forks
- 15.7k
- Avg merge
- 1d 6h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 155
Description
### Expected Behavior
ComfyUI automatically loads from saved file
### Actual Behavior
ComfyUI probably loads automatically after opening a Workflow version from the cache
### Steps to Reproduce
-Start a new project by loading a workflow exported from the non-desktop ComfyUI;
-Make some modifications to it and save it;
-Close ComfyUI and open it again;
It will automatically load the first version, from before saving, and to open what you saved you have to import from the file again, and, if you use this automatically opened workflow and then save it, it will save over the one you saved previously.
This happened to me yesterday and I ended up losing hours of work on the workflow.
### Debug Logs
```powershell
No logs
```
### Other
_No response_
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.