Proper Workflow Management
Open
User Support
- Dominant language
- Python
- Stars
- 133k
- Forks
- 15.7k
- Avg merge
- 1d 6h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 155
Description
I find it disconcerting how I can't save (overwrite) my current workflow. Currently, I can only download a new file that saves directly to my browser's default downloads directory. If I've opened a workflow, then saving it should simply overwrite it, not prompt a brand new download. If you want to keep it prompting a new download, at least let me specify the location so I can manually choose to overwrite. There should be a default "workflows" directory in the root which should be modifiable through extra_model_paths or some more general config.
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.