ClusterLabs / ClusterLabs/anvil
When deleting a server, have the user type '`confirm`' before saving the job
Open
priority high
ready for testing
- Dominant language
- Perl
- Stars
- 7
- Forks
- 6
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
Given the potential consequences of a bad deletion, I think it's wise to ask the user to confirm that they want to delete "Server X" (in bold) by typing the actual word "`confirm`" before the `Delete` button becomes enabled.

Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.