How can one roll back to a previously deployed version
Open
triaged
- Dominant language
- No language data
- Stars
- 346
- Forks
- 67
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
What is the best practice to roll back to the previous version in case there is a problem with the released version.
As there is no swap option and there is no access to the previously built artifacts, the traditional options does not seem to work here.
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.