[Custom Templates] Add new warning label when user changs a workflow selection reminding them of complete reset
- Dominant language
- TypeScript
- Stars
- 111
- Forks
- 109
- Avg merge
- 1d 23h
- Merged PRs (30d)
- 20
Description
### Describe the Bug with repro steps
We should remeber the Logic App from where workflows were added for the first time instead of a full reset.
Here is what the workflows look like after selecting a workflow from a Logic App
Issues #1 - Selecting manage workflows doesn't show the Logic App that was chosen before. The user needs to start from scratch.
Issue #2 - The info banner that we support workflows from only one Logic App is always there. When I selected a workflow from different app, I wasn't warned that it's from a different app and will replace the workflows I added before.
### Screenshots or Videos
_No response_
### Additional context
_No response_
Contributor guide
No contributing guide indexed for this repository
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.