Creating new version of existing secret should not require tags and content type
Open
- Dominant language
- R
- Stars
- 18
- Forks
- 13
- PR merge metrics
- No merged PRs in 30d
Description
We noticed that when you have an existing secret and you need to create a new version of it you are required to re-enter the ContentType and Tags if you want to keep them. This seems like a very un-needed step to take when updating your secret and can be a lot of work if you have many tags like we do.
Expected Behavior: Tags and Content Type carries over for new version of existing secret
Actual Behavior: You are required to enter in your Content Type and Tags again when creating new version of existing secret.
Contributor guide
Assessment
This issue has not been assessed yet.