Bug when one user edits environment and other deletes
未关闭
bug
- 主要语言
- Java
- 星标
- 195
- 派生
- 77
- 平均合并
- 8 天 9 小时
- 30 天内合并 PR
- 1
描述
# What happened?
I was logged in two separate tabs. In one tab, I am logged in as SUPERADMIN and in another tab as a user(call user1). user1 is given permission to add/edit/delete environments. user1 has opened "edit environment" tab and at the same time, SUPERADMIN deletes the environment. user1 after making some changes presses the "save" button. And the deleted environment with changes is restored.
# What did you expect to happen?
After the deletion by SUPERADMIN, user1 should not have been allowed to save changes to deleted environment.
# What else do we need to know?
贡献指南
评估
这个 Issue 还没有评估数据。