Don't disconnect all drives when enabling additional drives
未关闭
- 主要语言
- Rust
- 星标
- 145
- 派生
- 32
- PR 合并指标
- 30 天内没有已合并 PR
描述
Let's say I have Drive1 mounted. As soon as I enable Drive2, Drive1 gets disconnected (with all the warnings on OS that do that) and afterwards both Drive1 and Drive2 are remounted. Is that really necessary? Would it be possible to just connect Drive2 additionally?
贡献指南
这个仓库没有索引到贡献指南
评估
这个 Issue 还没有评估数据。